Norsk Målungdom

Kontakt og presse

Kontakt oss

Norsk Målungdom
Lilletorget 1, 0184 Oslo
E-post: norsk@malungdom.no
Telefon: 97 34 28 64

Målferd/skulebesøk

Vil du ha oss på målferd? Då kan du ta kontakt på norsk@malungdom.no.

Sentralstyret

Tobias Christensen Eikeland, leiar
E-post: tobias@malungdom.no
Telefon: 94 89 49 69

Marit Voldsund Fjeldvær, nestleiar
E-post: marit@malungdom.no
Telefon: 40 72 70 06

Rasmus Tennø Loe, styremedlem
E-post: rasmus@malungdom.no
Telefon: 48 27 81 07

Synne Solberg, styremedlem
E-post: synne@malungdom.no
Telefon: 95 80 68 35

Mathilde Løkkevik, styremedlem
E-post: mathilde@malungdom.no
Telefon: 96 01 32 22

Skrivarstova

Olav Wixøe Svela, kontormedarbeidar
E-post: olav@malungdom.no
Telefon: 94 18 22 56